Aiphrelle Uy of Barangay Cabatbatan wins this year Miss Tourism San Fernando. Our Municipal Mayor Lakambini Reluya, Provincial Board Member Yolanda Daan, Mr. Shigeki Koide of Taheiyo Cement Philippines and outgoing Miss Tourism San Fernando Cebu 2017 Cybelshen Khesley Babatid, crowned her. The coronation night was held last Saturday, May 12, at the San Fernando Sports and Cultural Complex.

Aside from the crown, Aiphrelle also won Ms. Photogenic, Best in Long Gown, Best in Swimwear, and Miss Saturday Dress. Being this year Ms. Tourism, Aiphrelle Uy will be the ambassadress of San Fernando.Here is the complete list of winners announced that evening:
Miss Tourism San Fernando Cebu 2018: Brgy. Cabatbatan Ms. Aiphrelle Uy
First Runner-up: Brgy. Greenhills. Ms. Crystal Jane Catalan
Second Runner-up: Brgy. Pitalo  Ms. Paula Ariadna Dedicatoria
Third Runner-up: Brgy. San Isidro Ms. Dianne Therese Sabay
Fourth Runner-up: Brgy.Balud Ms. Shella Mae Adlawan

Special Awards:
Best In Production Number: Paula Ariadna Dedicatoria
Best In Talent: Leonemae Estrelloso
Best in Festival Costume: Crystal Jane Catalan
Best In Gown: Aiphrelle Uy
Best in Swim Wear: Aiphrelle Uy
Miss Photogenic: Aiphrelle Uy
Miss Congeniality: Paula Ariadna Dedicatoria
Social Media Darling: Chloe Marie Catacutan

Other special award winners were also announced:
Miss GT Cosmetics: Paula Ariadna Dedicatoria
Miss Bretzel People’s Choice Award: Paula Ariadna Dedicatoria
Miss Saturday Dress: Aiphrelle Uy
Miss Khelly’s Body Massage: Chloe Marie Catacutan
Miss Golden Peak Hotel: Crystal Jane Catalan