2017 San Fernando Fiesta Celebration

By May 5, 2017Events
14-Churches-3

Once again, officials of LGU-San Fernando together with the support and cooperation of various schools and other government organizations, NGO’s and civic organizations – pool resources and talents to celebrate the feast of our beloved patron saint, San Isidro Labrador.

As we commemorate the feast of San Isidro Labrador with all pomp, gaiety, and trimmings, we should not be obvious of the significance of the event. Let us contemplate on his life as a farmworker known for his piety toward the poor and animals.farmworker known for his piety toward the poor and animals.

Let the life of sacrifice as exemplified by our venerated patron saint, be our guiding Light for our shining town, San Fernando.be our guiding Light for our shining town, San Fernando.

To the San Fernandohanons, Balikbayan, and Guests, Happy Fiesta!

Please take note of the following list of Daily Fiesta Events:

May 5, 2017 (Friday) – (LGBT) SOLID Night

May 6, 2017 (Saturday) – SIPAG Night

May 7, 2017 (Sunday) – DepEd Night

May 8, 2017 (Monday) – SB Night

May 9, 2017 (Tuesday) – LGU`s Night

May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) – Sto. Niño School

May 11, 2017 (Thursday) – Talents night MISS TOURISM SAN FERNANDO 2017

May 12, 2017 (Friday) – Mayor`s Night with (ABS-CBN CELEBRITY)

May 13, 2017 (Saturday)

(AM) – SIKOY-SIKOY FESTIVAL 2017  and FESTIVAL QUEEN 2017

(PM) Notre Dame Academy Alumni Night

May 14, 2017 (Sunday)

(AM) Neneth Reluya MOTOCROSS Cup

(PM) MISS TOURISM SAN FERNANDO 2017 CORONATION NIGHT

May 15, 2017 (Monday) Professionals Nights/Ballroom Disco/Awarding Ceremony